Meet the Governing Body

Meet the Governing Body

Dr Russell Hills

Clinical Chair

Matthew Tait

Joint Accountable Officer

Colin Thompson

Managing Director

Clare Stone

Executive Director of Quality

Elaine Newton

Executive Director of Communications and Corporate Affairs

Eileen Clark

Chief Nurse and Acting Director of Clinical Performance and Delivery

Karen McDowell

Chief Finance Officer

Sumona Chatterjee

Executive Director of Strategic Commissioning

Dr Andrew Sharpe

GP Member

Dr Louise Keene

GP Member

Dr Hannah Graham

GP member

Debbie Stubberfield

Independent Nurse on the Governing Body

Dr Tony Kelly

Secondary Care Doctor

Peter Collis

Lay Member for Governance and Deputy Chair

Jonathan Perkins

Lay Member for Governance

Jacky Oliver

Lay Member for Patient and Public Engagement

Ruth Hutchinson

Public Health Advisor