Surrey CCGs

Surrey CCGs

We work closely with the other clinical commissioning groups in Surrey to make sure that patients across the whole county receive the same high quality of care. In order for local health provision to be as effective and efficient as possible, some commissioned services are hosted by one CCG on behalf of other Surrey CCGs.

North West Surrey Ccg Logo



NHS North West Surrey CCG is made up of doctors, nurses and other healthcare professionals at 42 member practices. Together with a professional management team, they serve 360,000 people in the Runnymede, Spelthorne, Elmbridge (West) and Woking areas and host emergency transport and out of hours care services on behalf of all six Surrey CCGs.

Ne Hampshirefarnham Ccg Logo



North East Hampshire and Farnham CCG has been formed to plan the provision of healthcare for the 220,000 people registered at GP practices in Rushmoor, Farnham and parts of east Hart council areas.

East Surrey Ccg Logo



NHS East Surrey Clinical Commissioning Group has a membership of 18 GP practices and commissions healthcare for 170,000 people living in the boroughs of Tandridge and Reigate.

 Guildford And Waverley Ccg Logo


NHS Guildford and Waverley Clinical Commissioning group has a membership of 21 GP practices and commissions healthcare for a population of over 200,350. They are responsible for Children’s services and CAMHS (Children and adolescent mental health services) for all six Surrey CCGs. They also host mental health and learning disability services across Surrey.

Surrey Heath Ccg



NHS Surrey Heath Clinical Commissioning Group has eight membership practices in the Borough of Surrey Heath, serving a population of about 95,000.